Contact

You can contact us by phone:

+7 (495) 589-34-98

Email:

Info@moorestephens.ru
Moscow@moorestephens.ru

 
Moscow
Marina Gorbunova General director LLC Moore Stephens marina.gorbunova@moorestephens.ru
Yana Kazaku Director yana.kazaku@moorestephens.ru
Tatiana Struk Director tatiana.struk@moorestephens.ru
Maksim Sobokarev Director maxim.sobokarev@moorestephens.ru
     
Vladivostok

Nadegda Naumchik

Deputy General Director nadezhda.naumchik@moorestephens.vl.ru
Tatiana Pavlova Director tatiana.pavlova@moorestephens.vl.ru

Maria Volkova

Director

maria.volkova@moorestephens.vl.ru 

Diana Remizova Director diana.remizova@moorestephens.vl.ru


Sahalin

Maria Galiulina       Head of office GaliulinaM@moorestephens.ru 
 

London

Gavin
Stoddart
Director and Member of the Supervisory Board Moore Stephens
 
gavin.stoddart@moorestephens.ru  
Elena Tikhnenko Director and Member of the Supervisory Board Moore Stephens
 
elena.tikhnenko@moorestephens.ru