Contact

You can contact us by phone:

+7 (495) 589-34-98

Email:

Info@moorestephens.ru
Moscow@moorestephens.ru

 
Moscow
Marina Gorbunova General director LLC Moore Stephens marina.gorbunova@moorestephens.ru
Tatiana Struk Director tatiana.struk@moorestephens.ru
Yana Kazaku Director yana.kazaku@moorestephens.ru
Maksim Sobokarev Director maxim.sobokarev@moorestephens.ru
Vladivostok
Maria Volkova Director, Moore Stephens Vladivostok,
branch OOO Moore Stephens
maria.volkova@moorestephens.vl.ru 
Nadezhda Naumchik Deputy General Director nadezhda.naumchik@moorestephens.vl.ru
Diana Remizova Director diana.remizova@moorestephens.vl.ru
     


Sahalin

Maria Galiulina       Director, Moore Stephens Sakhalin, branch OOO Moore Stephens GaliulinaM@moorestephens.ru 
 

London

Gavin
Stoddart
Director and Member of the Supervisory Board Moore Stephens
 
gavin.stoddart@moorestephens.ru  
Elena Tikhnenko Director and Member of the Supervisory Board Moore Stephens
 
elena.tikhnenko@moorestephens.ru